What’s On

May Day Bank Holiday
May Day Bank Holiday
Mon 1st May 2017   |   All Day

May Day fun!!!

Read More
Otter Day
Otter Day
Thu 25th May 2017   |   All Day

A day like no Otter!!!!

Read More
Spring Bank Holiday
Spring Bank Holiday
Mon 29th May 2017   |   All Day

Visit Exploris with a spring in your step…

Read More
World Ocean Week
World Ocean Week
Mon 5th June 2017 - Sat 10th June 2017   |   10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Swim on down to help celebrate World Ocean week!!

Read More
Father's Day
Father's Day
Sun 18th June 2017   |   All Day

It’s a day like no otter!

Read More
School's out for summer!!!!!
School's out for summer!!!!!
Fri 30th June 2017   |   All Day

KEEP CALM because School’s out for summer!

Read More
Pirate and Mermaid Day
Pirate and Mermaid Day
Wed 12th July 2017 - Thu 13th July 2017   |   All Day

Shiver me timbers…this is a day not to be missed!!!!

Read More
Shark Awareness Day
Shark Awareness Day
Fri 14th July 2017   |   All Day

We’re celebrating Shark Awareness Day…what a jawesome day it will be!!!!

Read More
Gala Week's 50th anniversary
Gala Week's 50th anniversary
Sat 15th July 2017 - Fri 21st July 2017   |   10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Happy 50th Anniversary Portaferry Gala Week!!

Read More
World Snake Day
World Snake Day
Sun 16th July 2017   |   All Day

Be ssssssssure not to misssssss it!!!

Read More